Kota Kinabalu
Kota Kinabalu
Lahad Datu
Kota Belud

Sayang Sabah - The voice of Sabahans

Sabah MSS championship seedling sportsmanship

KOTA KINABALU-Under 18 Category Hockey Championship MSS Sabah 2016 witnessed the winning of West Zone for the female category and North Zone for male category, second place won by Rural Zone for female category and West Zone for male category while third place won by Southeast Zone for female and South Zone for male.

The special award, best player of the match won by Inka Shafika Juani and Iskandar Zulkarnain Tirow Nandra, the overall best player won by Hellyelofia Juan dan Faridzuan Bin Amin, best keeper won by by A. J. Dianisa Diva Arman and Mohd. Khairul Bin Tadol and the best scorer won by Nurzurilawati Binti Saharudin and Nasyrul Syahkir Bin Sadikul.

In the same championship, for bowling category, first place won by West Zone, second place was Sandakan Zone while the third place won by South Zone.

The championship started since the 24th of May and the closing ceremony inaugurated by Kota Kinabalu Education Officers, Umin Bin Haji Sadi.

The objective of the champion is to open the opportunity to all the athlete in Sabah participating sport in accordance with the concept of “Sport “or all and sport for excellence’.-SayangSabah


Berita Berkaitan